Our Vehicle Booking System is live at our Cardiff terminal

As another year draws to a close, we would like to wish all of our customers, suppliers, colleagues and friends a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

If you are visiting our terminals over this festive period, please check the below information for opening times.

 

All UK Freightliner terminals

*(except Southampton Maritime and Millbrook locations)

  • Monday 23rd December – Normal day.
  • Tuesday 24th December – 12:00 (last lift).
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed.
  • Thursday 26th December – Closed.
  • Friday 27th December – 06:00 – Normal day.
  • Saturday 28th December – 06:00 – 12:00 (Note: Excluding Coatbridge – Closed).
  • Monday 30th December – 06:00 start – Normal day.
  • Tuesday 31st December – 12:00 – (last lift).
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed.
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 – 06:00 – Normal day (Note: Excluding Coatbridge – Closed – Scottish Bank Holiday).

Southampton Maritime terminal

  • Monday 23rd December – Normal day.
  • Tuesday 24th December –  Closed from 18:00.
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed.
  • Thursday 26th December – Open from 18:00.
  • Friday 27th December –  Normal Day.
  • Saturday 28th December – Normal Day.
  • Monday 30th December – 06:00 start – Normal day.
  • Tuesday 31st December – Closed from 18:00.
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 –  Open from 18:00
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Normal Day.

Millbrook

  • Closed Tuesday 24th December 2019 – Wednesday 1st January 2020.

24/7 Security will be on site.

Seasonal opening times for Pentalver can be found here

 

Send us your message or enquiry using the form and someone will get back to you quickly...

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]