As another year draws to a close, we would like to wish all of our customers, suppliers, colleagues and friends a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

If you are visiting our terminals over this festive period, please check the below information for opening times.

Pentalver Felixstowe

  • Monday 23rd December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 24th December: Open until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: Open at 07:00am
  • Saturday 28th December: Close at 05:00am
  • Sunday 29th December: Closed
  • Monday 30th December: Open at 07:00 am
  • Tuesday 31st December: Open until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January: Open at 07:00am

Pentalver Southampton

  • Monday 23rd December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 24th December: Open until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: Open at 06:00am
  • Saturday 28th December: Close at 12:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December: Closed
  • Monday 30th December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 31st December: Open until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January: Open at 06:00am

Pentalver Cannock

  • Saturday 21st December: Closed
  • Sunday 22nd December: Closed
  • Monday 23rd December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 24th December: Open until 13:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: Open at 07:00am
  • Saturday 28th December: Closed
  • Sunday 29th December: Closed
  • Monday 30th December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 31st December: Open until 13:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January: Open at 07:00am

Pentalver London Gateway

  • Monday 23rd December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 24th December: Open until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: Open at 08:00am
  • Saturday 28th December: Closed
  • Sunday 29th December: Closed
  • Monday 30th December: Open as usual
  • Tuesday 31st December: Open 06:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January: Open at 08:00am

Seasonal opening times for Freightliner can be found here.